Pennyroyal Update: Amulets & Locket Love

New goodies in the Pennyroyal shop! Hurrah!

Rose Rebel Cameo Locket NZ$50

Penny-Farthing Choker – NZ$35

Black Agate Pendulum Amulet – NZ$35

There are a bunch more Pendulum Amulets in the shop as well: green kambaba jasper, red river jasper and pink sea sediment jasper. My Amulet (I made myself a black agate one; perks of the job ♥ ♥ ) is a new obsession. They feel so great to wear.

Gemstones are FUCKING AWESOME. I love working with them so much. Good energy.

I have my eye on some gorgeous druzy quartz pieces for future creations. It has been so much fun sourcing the latest round of bits, I feel like a kid in a candy store! Gemstones are often so much more beautiful than precious stones.

It has been a sweet, productive day. A frenzy of editing photos, typing like crazy and reflecting on how lucky I am.

Check out the new stuff!

1 Comment

Filed under pennyroyal

One response to “Pennyroyal Update: Amulets & Locket Love

Leave a Reply

