2011!

Yesterday I wandered up the road to the War Memorial. Agenda: relax on the steps, take a few photos, appreciate the harbour, drink a cider and write my 2011 Action List.

When my winklepickers died (and by ‘died’ I mean ‘were finally thrashed to the point that even a cobbler can’t fix ’em), I unstitched all of their buckles; now I have coffin-buckle tongued cons ♥ Old goths die hard, what can I say?

Among other things, I plan for 2011 to be the year I stop hating being photographed. A sweet digital camera was one of my Xmas presents from Cam and it will be getting a lot of exercise!

 

More about the Action List later on – I’m off to wander into town and do some girlstuff ♥ ♥ ♥

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under uncategorized

Leave a Reply

